Affiliated to CBSE, NewDelhi
Affiliation No: 930092

Mekkad P.O., Angamaly
Ernakulam Dt. Kerala , India
3.jpg        
Important Days
Important Days
Function Day Month Date
Inviteachers Ceremony Monday June 18 Th
Cultural Test Thursady, Friday, Saturday August 9,10 & 11
I st Open House Saturday September 15 th
Sahodaya District Sports Meet Friday & Saturday October 5 & 6
Sahodaya - KHO - KHO Girls Friday & Saturday October 12 & 13
Sahodaya - Cricket Girls Friday & Saturday October 12 & 13
Sahodaya Kalotsav Thursday,Friday,Saturday October 18,19 & 20
Sahodaya - BadmintonBoys &
GirlsSingle & Double
Wednesday & Thursday October 24 & 25
Anuual Athletic Meet Saturday November 10 th
Sahodaya - Foot Ball Boys Friday & Saturday November 9&10
Sahodaya - Throw Ball Girls Tuesday November 13 th
Sahodaya - Volley Ball Friday & Saturday November 16 & 17
2 nd Open House Saturday January 12 th
Annual Day Saturday December 1 st
3 rd Open House Monday April 8 th
And Result