Affiliated to CBSE, NewDelhi
Affiliation No: 930092

Mekkad P.O., Angamaly
Ernakulam Dt. Kerala , India
1.jpg        
Holidays
List of holidays 2015-2016
No. Occasion Date Day of week
1 Karkkidakavavu 14/08/2015 Friday
2 Independence Day 15/08/2015 SATURDAY
3 Thiruvonam 28/08/2015 FRIDAY
4 Sree Narayana Guru Samadi 21/09/2015 Monday
5 Idul Asha 24/09/2015 Thursday
6 Gandhi Jayanthi 02/10/2015 Friday
7 Mahanavami 22/10/2015 Thursday
8 Vijayadashami 23/10/2015 Friday
9 Muharam 24/10/2015 Saturday
10 Deepavali 10/11/2015 Tuesday
11 Nabi Dinam 24/12/2015 Thursday
12 Christmas 25/12/2015 Friday
13 Republic Day 26/01/2016 Tuesday
14 Maha Sivaratri 26/02/2016 Friday
15 Good Friday 25/03/2016 Friday


Holidays
Occasion Date
Onam Holidays Aug 25th to 2 nd September
Pooja Holidays Oct 23 rd and 24 th
Christmas Holidays Dec 22 nd (sat) to Dec 30 th (sun)